Close
For Reservations

For After Sales
0330 124 0425

Opening Hours




Feefo Reviews


We want you to have the best possible experience when you book with us.

Browse through these trusted reviews to see what some of our customers have to say:

1126 Reviews
We have been awarded the '2020 Platinum Trusted Service Award' by Feefo for attaining Gold Service awards in 3 consecutive years. All based on reviews by real customers.

great service


2 days ago


Shaun was very helpful and got us a room in the hotel we needed to stay in for a friends wedding. Hopefully Covid allows us to go but so far, good service with Destination2!


2 days ago
Miss Elizabeth Alexander

We found the service very good, the website was easy to navigate and the pricing very competitive. We even had a courtesy call from Matthew checking we had chosen the correct baggage weight.


2 days ago
Mr Gary Stocks

Helpful and knowledgable staff member

The agent del was extremely helpful and knowledgable


3 days ago


Great company

Service was excellent. Staff were friendly and very helpful


3 days ago


Terrific service

Tracey Jagger gave excellent advice. Choosing and booking the holiday was made so easy.


5 days ago
Mrs Angela Lewis

1st time user of this great website Destination 2

I stumbled upon this website while looking for a holiday to vegas for 5 Adults and 2children and was amazed at the prices after the few quotes from different sites Also the website was great and very easy to navigate with adding likes of resort fees and transfers from airport so all was done at the same time and final cost included all I had asked for


6 days ago
Mrs Sandra Cowan
Glasgow

Great

Fantastic site to book holidays. Very easy and straightforward. I would recommend


6 days ago


Tracy was absolutely brilliant!

Tracy was absolutely brilliant. We ended up having to make quite a few changes and Tracy got it all sorted for us with absolutely no issues.


6 days ago


Let me first say thank you so much to Nadine for all her help she did to help me my partner my sister my brother in law and Archie get our dream holiday for next year also I was so impressed my friend is goin to book with pretty soon and obviously she will ask for Nadine as from now friends and family that are looking to book a holiday I will definitely recommending destination 2 and Nadine


7 days ago
Ms Lynne Crook

Rebooted holiday

Great service from matt very understanding and listening to me


10 days ago
Mrs Shirley Mirfin

Very helpful


10 days ago


The adviser Del was very helpful

Del was excellent and nothing was too much, he was extremely helpful and made the whole process an easy one


10 days ago


Very pleased and Matthew was fantastic he helped me through the process and made it really easy


13 days ago
Mr Andrew Ashton

Great information, prompt responses, easy to navigate website and very reasonable prices- looking forward to the holiday.


13 days ago
Mr craig evans

Fab service

I booked my wedding in Mauritius via destination2. They were over £1500 cheaper than other places. The sales rep was excellent at sorting out any questions or queries I had and gave me his direct email.


13 days ago


You can view more reviews at Feefo