Close
Contact
ATOL Protected
(11462)
Protected Payments



Feefo Reviews


We want you to have the best possible experience when you book with us.

Browse through these trusted reviews to see what some of our customers have to say:

927 Reviews
We have been awarded the '2020 Platinum Trusted Service Award' by Feefo for attaining Gold Service awards in 3 consecutive years. All based on reviews by real customers.

Helpful advising on holiday, now waiting for advice on cancelled holiday.

Helpful in deciding on an expensive holiday.
Following the coronavirus situation you were quick to advise that owing to government ban on global travel, our travel arrangements would not go ahead. You also advised that our money was safe and that you would be contacting us in a timely manner of the options open to us and that it would be helpful if we did not contact you. Fully understand that you would need to deal with customers whose travel was cancelled very close to the day when the government introduced the ban.
However we were due to travel today but we have still not heard anything from you.


41 days ago
Mr Richard Reed
Pembroke Dock

Poppy was very helpfulbut I would like the money I payed American Airlines

Service was quick and precis


57 days ago
Ms Verna Stewart

Poppy was really knowledgeable and helpful when i rang to upgrade the deal that i saw online. First time i have used the company and although i have yet to travel i have confidence the all will go to plan. Will leave a further review after i return from my holiday.


77 days ago
Mrs Michelle Gillespie
Belfast

Amazing service from start to finish


78 days ago


Great service, Matt spent time trying to get the best deal, very happy with the service


79 days ago
Miss AMY EVANS

First times we used destination 2 but 3ont be the last 👍

Fantastic and came up cheaper than online


81 days ago
Mr Stuart Peary

Brilliant

I work for British Airways at head office and this is the first time I have used Destination 2. I have been very impressed so far and in particular with Nadine who I spoke to for my booking. Extremely helpful and pleasant along with be very knowledgeable. I have travelled to Dubai 17 times so know the area very well but she still helped me decide as took her knowledge seriously. Special thanks to Nadine and I will be mentioning Destinaion2 to my work colleagues. We have over 4000 staff at head office so it might even be worth Destination 2 offering a small discount to encourage bookings further. Thanks agin


81 days ago
Mr Leslie Fryer

Excellent service


81 days ago


Great Service

I have used you previously and found the service and price excelkent


82 days ago


Answered all my questions and then booked it efficiently


82 days ago
Mrs Sandra Hindley

Excellent customerservice

On line chat with Shauna booking to go Dubai. Really helpful and informative. Sent her email after for any queries which I used a few times and Shauna responded quickly and I felt she genuinely cared about the device she gave.
So thank you


82 days ago


Excellent customer service

During my booking I spoke Poppy and Gemma who were very helpful with my booking.


82 days ago
Mrs Reena Patelparmar

Great Service

Grace was fantastic. I'll definitely book with you again


82 days ago


We were given a direct line telephone number by the agent so we could ring direct with any queries about our booking. They were very helpful and the holiday was what we expected.


82 days ago


Excellent service

Excellent service, easy to book and website great, also you get through on telephone straight away which makes a change, not all travel companies answer the phone in a reasonable time


85 days ago
MRS WENDY CLAYTON

I recently looking booked a trip to Las Vegas but was stumped on which hotel to use, so I was having a on line chat with a very nice lady (just wish I could remember her name). The lady that I was having the on line chat with suggested that she called me, which she did and she was one of the most helpful people that I have ever had the pleasure to have contact with.

She talked me through the hotels she had stayed at and all my different options. She was so knowledgable about all the hotels and the areas around the hotels she made my decision to book which hotel so easy. She really was amazing!

I would highly reccommend this company to everyone and I will definitly use them again!


85 days ago
Miss TraceyJane West

Very helpful and efficient service!


85 days ago


You can view more reviews at