Close
Contact
ATOL Protected
(11462)
Protected Payments



Feefo Reviews


We want you to have the best possible experience when you book with us.

Browse through these trusted reviews to see what some of our customers have to say:

984 Reviews
We have been awarded the '2020 Platinum Trusted Service Award' by Feefo for attaining Gold Service awards in 3 consecutive years. All based on reviews by real customers.

Was very good. They offered me a better room for a better price


24 days ago


Good price and helpful staff who gave good advice and helped with our (very early but important to us) room request.


37 days ago
Mr William Weaver

Service was excellent , all my questions answered on the hotel booking , everything about the booking was trouble free, only one negative comment , when I got my bill I had an extra charge for using a credit card


39 days ago
Mr VICTOR PARKIN

Kelly was absolutely fantastic!! I would definitely call her for further ho

Kelly is excellent and totally answered all our questions. She gave us all the time we needed. She totally knew about the resorts - perfect.


40 days ago
Mrs Karen KUHL

Excellent Customer Experience

This was the first time I’d booked through Destination 2 and it was a great experience. Chris Blackwell was excellent and very knowledgeable about the hotel and the destination. He shared the fact that he’d already been there and what a great location it is. The whole booking experience was efficient and friendly.


40 days ago
Lee
West Sussex

Kelly was really good. Came across as very genuine. Would and have recommended.


40 days ago
Mr Dean Scott

Good customer service

Good customer service- very friendly and knowledgeable


41 days ago


Team Talk

Following the Covid year we have all had plus having been previously scammed, booking a holiday for next year did not sit easily with me however, the Destination team put my fears to rest and gave me the confidence to make the booking. Being ATOL protected also sealed the deal as far as I was concerned.


42 days ago


Managed to get me all I asked for and more at a great price. Have used Destination 2 before and would not use anyone else for my Dubai holidays.


42 days ago


Holiday booking

Easy to deal with and a great deal


42 days ago


First classC

Llewys the customer services person was polite and extremely helpful going out of his way to be get matters correct


42 days ago
Mr Kevin Dart
CAERPHILLY

Great value holidays

This is the second time i have booked a holiday package with Destination 2. I found the staff to be friendly and knowledgeable... Plus the holiday packages are fairly priced and affordable.


43 days ago
Mr Sajid Sheikh

Great communication


43 days ago


Angel, excellent service once again. Thank you.

As always Angel was excellent, and very prompt and efficient when arranging our booking.


43 days ago
Mr Michael Hillary

Good customer service and price from Matt in sales, I highly recommend
Destination2.


43 days ago
Mr Maxwell Burdis
Dubai

I had a very pleasant experience of booking this holiday to Dubai. Shauna did a great jon in guiding the best possible plaec to stay


43 days ago


Excellent company and service.

Matt was excellent in booking our holiday and answering many queries we had. Will happily use destination 2 again.


43 days ago
Mr Michael Ford

Excellent service

Excellent service throughout, very friendly and helpful. Booked way in advance and beat all others, would highly recommend.


108 days ago


Highly recommend

Great service really happy with the customer service I received would recommend this is my 2nd time of booking with this company


120 days ago
Ms Susan Kirkham

Great experience

The service was second to none at the point of booking. The sales advisor was very knowledgeable in the location and specific islands. Kirsty Fox was able to give advice on all aspects of my chose location.


128 days ago
MR NEILL CRAWSHAW

You can view more reviews at