Close
Contact
ATOL Protected
(11462)
Protected Payments


We want you to have the best possible experience when you book with us.

Browse through these trusted reviews to see what some of our customers have to say:


  • 762 Reviews

Verygood (so far)

Very helpful with the booking and the paperwork was sent through very quickly.

If the holiday goes as smoothly it will be a 5 star rating


2 days ago
Mr Colin Shephard,

Efficient service from enquiry to booking.

Llewys was very helpful, friendly and managed to get exactly the holiday I wanted. All details of the holiday were correct and I look forward to booking another holiday we are planning September 20.


2 days ago

Competitive luxury

Efficient service and competitive pricing


2 days ago

Great service from Gemma

Gemma was excellent right from the start. Very friendly & more than helpful right throughout the phone call. Top marks.


2 days ago

Excellent

Fast efficient and good value for money, very happy thank you.


6 days ago

Amazing service! Special thank you to Syd Davidson who I dealt with to book my latest holiday. Have booked with Destination2 a few times now and they are always professional and extremely helpful, and the best prices!


10 days ago

Excellant customer service from Nadine Edwards

Nadine Edwards was very helpful and answered many questions the website couldn't. She is a credit to your team. She made the whole process very easy to understand.


10 days ago
Mr Ross Goodwin,

Thank you

Thank you Shauna for listening to what we wanted and booking our holiday ready for next year! Great listener, got what we asked for at a good rate, called back when she said she would, not pushing us into anything. Thank you again.


10 days ago
Mrs N,

Emily
Did a great job booking our holiday to Abu Dhabi, found the site easy to use and gave more details of the hotel we choose than other sites we looked at. The price was good to.
Recommended


16 days ago
Mr Raey Truman, Nottinghamshire

Relaxed booking

Great...lovely lady looked after me


17 days ago
MRS SUSAN BOLAND,

Excellent and quick service


21 days ago
MR WILLIAM GRAHAM, Glenrothes

First rate service very helpful staff a real pleasure to deal with. Would recommend to anybody and will definitely use again. Thank you


23 days ago
Mr TREVOR PATEY,

Excellent product knowledge by a very helpful staff member culminated in my purchase of a honeymoon holiday


24 days ago

I am pleased with service I received especially the lady Kelly Bateman.

Kelly Batman is a excellent, and she done very well to book our holiday
I am pleased with service I would contact her surly for my next holiday.
I would like to thanks her again, for booking our hotel in Oman Shangri-La


24 days ago

Super easy to book holiday over the phone.


24 days ago
Miss Leah Dinner,

Excellent, called back as promised, easy to deal with

Excellent service


24 days ago

Yes Excellent service
Agent extremely helpful


24 days ago
Mr Sailesh Patel,

very quick to respond to my queries


24 days ago

Expierienced agent, excellent service

Gave the agent our requirements, came back promptly with options that met the requirements, knowledge of the destination area was very good and helped us make decisions and we now look forward to our holiday in May 2020


31 days ago

You can view more reivews at