Close
Contact
ATOL Protected
(11462)
Protected Payments



We want you to have the best possible experience when you book with us.

Browse through these trusted reviews to see what some of our customers have to say:


  • 834 Reviews

Competitive price

Prompt response and service from Grace. Competitive price. First time booking with Destination2. So far so good.


8 days ago

Helpful sales people taking bookings over the phone


9 days ago
Mr Nigel Lee,

Friendly and helpful by phone purchase

Booked via phone - very helpful and polite service - a bit expensive the charges to book via phone but...just the half board information were confused but easy to sort out with a phone call.


9 days ago
Mrs Luciana Barreto Seabra,

Excellent service

Attention to detail


9 days ago

Best prices!

Great service best price, I find Destination 2 much cheaper than anyone else! Very prompt receiving tickets etc, hoping the holiday is just as good as the experience.


10 days ago

Brilliant service from Mathew again

Great service from Mathew, booked my hotel in Barbados at the best price on the web. Personal and friendly service


10 days ago
MRS JULIE GOUCHER, Warrington

The lady I was speaking was very helpful in arranging my flights and answering all my questions about the hotel


10 days ago

Best booking I did with syd helpful friendly

Best booking I did with syd


10 days ago

Disappointed in hotel

I feel they should give a honest opinion of the hotels as we were very disappointed in ours and it certainly wasn’t as described on the website


12 days ago

top service and now my "go to" travel agents from now on.

great service and very informative. easy to use, reliable, trustworthy and having booked with D2 previously, I can say confidently that they are consistently good!


12 days ago
Mr Robert Allan,

First Impressions

so far so good, booking was quick and easy, Price is excellent. Will up date after holiday. 5 Stars so far. Thanks


12 days ago
MR ROBERT OWEN,

Grace was fantastic and highly recommend


12 days ago

Great Price first time.

Booking experience, Destination2 offered best prices first time. Little bit of wiggle room on part of the package that I could get cheaper elsewhere made it easier to book whole package with them rather than split my booking.
Service good, helpful and cheerful. Honest views on taking extras and advice on which were, or were not value for money.

Little error on administration that took a couple of days to resolve dropped a star but I would certainly book with them again and add them to my list of go to travel agencies based on price and the service I have received so far.


12 days ago

Efficient service, used twice in last six months and both times able to find best price for my holiday


12 days ago

Excellent service

I would recommend them and I will use them again because I like how they treat customers


13 days ago
Ms MARY DALY,

Excellent service could'nt ask for more, we just keep coming back

Fabulous every trip


13 days ago
Kathy Kearney, Norwich

Our only Destination

Angel is always excellent and very helpful with our holiday requirements. Quite clearly he is the only Destination we need to check!!


13 days ago
Mr Michael Hillary,

very quick and simple booking hassle free holiday service

very promt and easy booking process thanks to grace for this


13 days ago
MISS TRACY LEE, york

Great service

The service from angel was first class, knowledgeable and friendly. Genuinely found the best deal he could and new all about the resort.


13 days ago
Mr Philip Morris,

You can view more reivews at