Close
For Reservations

For After Sales
0330 124 0425

Opening Hours




Feefo Reviews


We want you to have the best possible experience when you book with us.

Browse through these trusted reviews to see what some of our customers have to say:

1056 Reviews
We have been awarded the '2020 Platinum Trusted Service Award' by Feefo for attaining Gold Service awards in 3 consecutive years. All based on reviews by real customers.

Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable and helped us find the right holiday for us


10 days ago
MRS NATALIE GARLAND

So professional Grace!

Grace is an absolute star! So helpful and professional in organising our forthcoming large family group holiday in the Caribbean. Thanks again.


12 days ago
Mr Charles SCOTT
Nottingham

Excellent service

Fantastically easy website to use, knew the holiday I wanted and was able to book it with ease. Documents issued promptly and full details given.


12 days ago
Miss Sarah Johnson
Sheffield

Brilliant service from Kelly. So easy to book and as a disabled traveller Kelly confirmed with hotel that the appropriate room was available and confirmed. Will definitely use Destination 2 again.


13 days ago
MISS DIANE SACHS

Easy, perfect, value!

Found the perfect location, and facilities. Managed to arrange flights to suit us. Price was excellent. Very easy to book. What more can I say??????


13 days ago
Mrs Lisa FidockThomas

Shona was really helpful and helped us book our holiday to Mexico for 2022 also with felt with her for the other three family’s going . This is the first time using distinction 2 and will definitely use them again .


13 days ago


Maldives

I wanted to book a package holiday to the maldives but I wanted 4 nights in Singapore after landing in Singapore,I have tried this but it was always to much trouble for the travel agents I was booking with,but what a fantastic response from nadine at destination 2 she helped me with my requests found me a fantastic hotel in Singapore and sorted the flights out and extra nights in the maldives everything was sorted out in less than 1 hour.I will without a shadow of a doubt use destination 2 in the future and hopefully we will get nadine again,fantastic customer,thankyou


13 days ago
Mr Leslie Riches

Easy booking service

Service for booking the holiday was very straightforward and Nadine got us a really good deal looking forward to the holiday now for next Easter


16 days ago
Mrs Claire Brown

Easy booking

All done online super easy. With phone numbers of agents if I need to speak to anyone


17 days ago
Mr Sean Roe

Another successful blooking

Despite Covid restrictions the booking experience was faultless.


17 days ago


Very friendly and helpful. Nadine was more than happy to take time to check several dates and different combinations of accomodation, and even checking out different flights to get the best price for us with all our requests in mind. Easy to talk to.


19 days ago
Mrs Marie Hicks
Norwich

Poppy's a Supersrar!

Poppy was great and customised our holiday perfectly, securing and option we could not do on line


19 days ago
Mr Joseph White

Website was very clear when booking and travel documents were sent quickly.Excellent service.


19 days ago
Mrs Karen Rogers

Great booking experience

The holiday i was looking at was great value, compared to other online holiday companies, and the booking process was easy. I liked the low deposit option too...


20 days ago


Superb

Emily was very helpful and found the perfect holiday for our honeymoon within our budget. Can't wait to go now 😍 Thank you **


20 days ago


Excellent quality Service

Very quick and efficient , holiday prices great .


20 days ago
Mrs Julie Wilson
Lytham St Anne’s

Destination2 went above and beyond to make the booking of my dream holiday seamless. Shuana was brilliant , very efficient .


20 days ago
MRS BEVERLEY FRANCIS

Matt was very helpful & professional throughout the booking process.

From start to finish Matt was very helpful & thorough.


20 days ago
Mr Gary Whitney

Fantastic Service

I spoke to Matt he was very knowledgeable and helped us with all our requirements for our holiday.
I would definitely recommend using Destination 2.
Ref no MM1887


24 days ago
Mr Christopher Gibbons

Simple to book

Simple to book. Can’t really judge until we have had the holiday surely?


24 days ago
Mr Adrian Woolley

You can view more reviews at