Close
Contact
ATOL Protected
(11462)
Protected Payments



Feefo Reviews


We want you to have the best possible experience when you book with us.

Browse through these trusted reviews to see what some of our customers have to say:

967 Reviews
We have been awarded the '2020 Platinum Trusted Service Award' by Feefo for attaining Gold Service awards in 3 consecutive years. All based on reviews by real customers.

Excellent service

Excellent service throughout, very friendly and helpful. Booked way in advance and beat all others, would highly recommend.


15 days ago


Highly recommend

Great service really happy with the customer service I received would recommend this is my 2nd time of booking with this company


27 days ago
Ms Susan Kirkham

Great experience

The service was second to none at the point of booking. The sales advisor was very knowledgeable in the location and specific islands. Kirsty Fox was able to give advice on all aspects of my chose location.


35 days ago
MR NEILL CRAWSHAW

I have booked holidays before with Destination 2 and found very knowledgable and professional but, I wish they take your details and telephone number as I got cut off 3 times so each time I got through I had to all my details again which was very frustrating


37 days ago


Prompt helpful service


38 days ago
Mr Patrick Wilson

Get what u want with destination 2

They are informative and helpful
I felt they listened to what I was looking for rather than some companies who are always forcing options you don’t want . I get exactly what I want with Destintion 2


39 days ago


Thank you for helping me book my holiday at the last minute.

Brilliant service, would definitely use again


40 days ago
Marie
Coventry

Excellent price

I phoned on a Sunday recently not expecting an answer but I described the holiday I wanted and the agent called me back with a very good price - slightly cheaper than online.
Would use again


43 days ago
Mrs Alison Davies

Great service

Super efficient great value


44 days ago


Great service

Neil was extremely helpful in helping me book the holiday and was really great in helping with any questions I had regarding travelling with a baby! He gave me the confidence that everything was in place and the holiday has ran incredibly smoothly so far regarding transfer, flights and hotel!


45 days ago
Mrs Jessica Cruse

Angel provided guidance and knowledge during the booking process for our Dubai holiday which was excellent. I have had no hesitation in recommending Destination 2 to my sister who has also booked her Dubai trip them. Many thanks, we are really looking forward to a beautiful holiday.


46 days ago
Mr Paul Griffiths
Hawarden

Best price for Dubai holiday

Best price for Dubai Holiday


47 days ago


Brilliant service

After reading the reviews, I was very hesitant about booking a holiday with this company. I rang and spoke to Gemma who was very honest, she explained to me about why they have received negative comments. She also assured me that I would not have any problems with my booking or receive any emails with an increase of price after booking. We went through the details of the booking, availability and prices. True to her words I have booked And received an email with all my confirmation details with no hiccups. I am very pleased as I got an excellent deal with destination 2. If in doubt please call and book.


54 days ago
Ms Nahaydh Sadiq

Would use again....great service

Amazing customer service, very helpful.


54 days ago


Simply the Best!

We have used Destination 2 since May 2019 when booking a holiday to Thailand in March 2020. When this was cancelled due to the pandemic, the same customer services agent helped us through obtaining a part refund, re-booking the holiday for 2021 and also booking an additional holiday this month. Gemma has been excellent all the way through, responding to an ever-changing situation and some complex demands from us, providing just what we need at a great price. She really has provided above our expectations and we will continue to use Destination 2 in the future. Thanks Gemma!


54 days ago
Mr Paul Rogers
London

Kirsty Fox was so helpful in helping me book for The Atlantis Hotel in Dubai.
She was also very friendly and cheerful. I would definitely recommend Destination 2,
to any of my Family and Friends.
Many Thanks.
Linda


54 days ago


Great service

Great service and really knew her job


55 days ago
MR LESLIE OLDFIELD

Winter sun

Helpful staff. Took me through the booking process. Clear explanation of the holiday.


55 days ago
MRS MARIE LAWRENCE

Eccellent

Perfect service. Very efficient and helpful. Would uase them again


55 days ago
Ms Michelle Fish

Great customer care and service, nothing was a problem.


73 days ago
Mr Paul Watson

You can view more reviews at