Close

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE VIP ACCESS TO OUR TOP DEALS, COMPETITIONS & TRAVEL INSPIRATION

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE VIP ACCESS TO OUR TOP DEALS

For Reservations

For After Sales
Click for Customer Service

Opening Hours




Feefo Reviews


We want you to have the best possible experience when you book with us.

Browse through these trusted reviews to see what some of our customers have to say:

3750 Reviews
We have been awarded the '2022 Platinum Trusted Service Award' by Feefo for attaining Gold Service awards in 4 consecutive years. All based on reviews by real customers.

very pleased with the price and service I received from them.

I got a great deal from Destination2, very pleased with the price and service I received from them.


285 days ago


brilliant, very quick, efficient and friendly


308 days ago


Helpful friendly staff

Helpful staff, very easy booking process, highly recommended


309 days ago
S Avis

Exceptional quality and service

I did a lot of research to find the best price's for Jumeriah Zabeel Saray and the Atlantis. Destination2 offered the best price's. As I never used them before I was cautious. I am now sitting in Dubai and can highly recommend Destination2 as a legit company. Their customer service was exceptional and knowledgeable when I needed to clarify a few doubts. Thank you Destination2 😊


314 days ago
Mr Ajmal Hanif
Birmingham

Nadine was an amazing help, she arranged an amazing break, chose the best flights, and gave us a great price. We usually book our holidays separately ourselves but I will definitely be booking my next family holiday through Destination 2, the whole process was made so much easier.


320 days ago
Mrs Kate Burgan

Very helpful and accommodating. Nothing too much trouble.


322 days ago
Mr Ian Sharp

Easy to navigate and really cheap deals..
Will use again.


326 days ago


Three centre holiday to Thailand

Booking agent Gemma Bennett, very accommodating and really helpful with the whole process of arranging and booking this holiday. Excellent communication throughout.


326 days ago
Mr Andrew Wilkins

Cruise

Very smooth, knowledgable and speedy process and would happily use again to book a holiday..


326 days ago


Very simple to book

Yes I would recommend and use them for booking another holiday


327 days ago


Excellent service talked through the whole process by Nadine Edwards, would use again.


327 days ago


Easy web site easy to book


327 days ago


Excellent

Excellent service would recommend to friends,


327 days ago


Will be back for more!

Efficient, Polite, Good Value


327 days ago
Mrs Veronica Atkins

Helpful and patient.

It's early days but the help from Matthew, who was knowledgeable and efficient, made the booking process a lot easier than it might otherwise have been.

His personal experience of the destinations was very helpful.


328 days ago
Mr William Wells

Excellent service and amazing prices

Excellent service once again from Destination2, Nadine was brilliant organising our trip to Dubai


328 days ago
Mr david white

Very good

Very good until I had to go on the internet to pay and fill in forms and take a photo if my son had not helped me I would have had to cancel


328 days ago
Mrs Linda Alton

You can view more reviews at Feefo


Request a Quote