Close

For Reservations

For After Sales
Click for Customer Service

Opening Hours




Feefo Reviews


We want you to have the best possible experience when you book with us.

Browse through these trusted reviews to see what some of our customers have to say:

2128 Reviews
We have been awarded the '2022 Platinum Trusted Service Award' by Feefo for attaining Gold Service awards in 4 consecutive years. All based on reviews by real customers.

Excellent advice given, which help us choose the right hotel. Would definitely recommend to friends.


Today
Mrs Frances Matthews

This is my first time using Destination 2. I booked through Hayley, she was incredibly polite, helpful and knowledgeable around the resort. I’ve trusted in her and hope that my requests at the hotel will be fulfilled during my stay.


Today


VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EFFICENTY


Yesterday
Miss Iram Farooq

Great service from Nadine.

I booked my hotel online but had to make some amendments, called and spoke with Nadine who was very helpful, very easy to talk to and made the whole issue very easy. The hotel was very competitively priced versus other sites. Would definitely recommend and use them again.


2 days ago
Mr Shushil Bungar

Very helpful, informative and easy to deal with,


2 days ago
Mr David McMaster

Fantastic service Kirsty is great

Great service as always


2 days ago
MRS RACHEL NORTON

Great personal service. Very helpful.


2 days ago


Very helpful 👌

Great very happy


2 days ago
Mrs VICKY OSEI BONSU

Threat helpful and wonderful book reservation very smoothly and communicati

Great services and great communication and helpful.


2 days ago
Miss Reita Bansal
Wraysbury Staines

Excellent Service, I made several special requests and questions, which were promptly handled by Andy.


2 days ago
Mr Martin Brocklehurst

Easy to book

Easy to navigate and book holidays online


2 days ago


Outstanding

Booked a holiday to Maldives with Sean. Helpful and knowledgeable….what more can you ask for. I’ll be back for my next.


3 days ago
Mrs Nicola Minikin

Above and beyond

Excellent service from Beth went the extra mile to get us the holiday we wanted


3 days ago


spoken with both Nadine and Samantha. Very experienced and professional

Great service, by both consultants and were experienced and able to advise on different countries to visit


3 days ago
Ami

Great company

Nadine was most helpful and booked our holiday efficiently very good to deal with! This is our 2nd holiday with Destination2go and can recommend the highly


3 days ago
Mrs Linda Ann Wallace Radcliffe

Good service


3 days ago


Stress Free

Great service. Documents turned up inside 24 hours. Amazing. Will deffo use again.


3 days ago
Mr ALAN LAWLOR
Chester

So good….I called back after a few days and booked a second holiday. Thanks

Just got back from our first break that we booked and everything was amazing. Looking forward to our second holiday we booked with you. Thank you.


3 days ago
Mrs Nicola Minikin
Heathfield

We couldn't find the driver to go to the hotel


4 days ago
Mr Douglas Wallace

You can view more reviews at Feefo