Close
Contact
ATOL Protected
(11462)
Protected Payments



Feefo Reviews


We want you to have the best possible experience when you book with us.

Browse through these trusted reviews to see what some of our customers have to say:

947 Reviews
We have been awarded the '2020 Platinum Trusted Service Award' by Feefo for attaining Gold Service awards in 3 consecutive years. All based on reviews by real customers.

great and stress free

The service was great and the lady who booked our holiday made it very easy and stress free.


31 days ago
MR CORNELIUS MCVEY
Blackburn

Very pofessional and obviously knew the hotel and area I was booking.
Would highly recommend to anyone looking for that special holiday


31 days ago
Mrs PATRICIA LUCAS

Defo book again with destination2

Great customer service from Matt really knew what he was talking about and very helpful with all our questions will defo book again with him, and recommend him to friends and family.


37 days ago
Patricia
Manchester

Great customer service with no hard sell

Spoke with Matthew and Shona and both have great knowledge listened to what I wanted and offered a number of different options. Shona gave me great advice and information and Matthew made the booking process so easy. Thank you both


38 days ago
Mrs CLAIRE BATCHELORSCHOFIELD
Leicester

Excellant

Having never booked with Destination 2 before, I found Grace your rep most informative and helpful. Her knowledge of Mauritius was very good, she gave us ideas and Hotels to check before booking. Her manner was very pleasant and we would certainly recommend this site to our friends.


38 days ago


great service with COVID-19 options

After a cancellation to Antigua accommodation due to COVID-19, Destination2 were great and very flexible with the credit voucher options. I elected for a package holiday in May 2021 and Nadine was incredibly helpful, Loki g at options and ensuring I got the best value. First time for using them and wouldn’t hesitate to book future holidays with them. Thanks Nadine and Destination2.


38 days ago
Mr Tushar Kakkad

Excellent service

Very efficient and friendly. Definitely recommend to others.


41 days ago


Sorted everything out that we asked for as we are a party of six with different return dates.


41 days ago


No stress, helpful and simple!

Helpful holiday agents, and super smooth booking. I can't wait to go to the Maldives. I hope it's as plain sailing as the delightful staff were.


42 days ago
Miss Michelle Furlong

Chris was very helpful and pleasant, great holiday with great price, will book again with Chris


44 days ago
Mrs Lynda Barrett

Great service.

Knowledgable staff. Easy to deal with. Efficient service. Retuned telephone call quickly. Very thorough.


44 days ago
Mr Keith Bane

Fast, efficient service


44 days ago
Mr Peter Scott

Excellent service

LLewys was very knowledgeable and helped me get the holiday I wanted excellent service.


44 days ago
Mrs Pamela Eveleigh

Great really helpful staff

Great so far Kirsty has been really helpful


45 days ago


Good value and service. I would and have recommended to friends and family


45 days ago


They were very helpful. Grace was great and we can’t thank her enough for helping us book our holiday


45 days ago
Mrs Julie Lewis

Maldives holiday booked!

Amazing service! Recommend Kirsty!


45 days ago


excellent efficient service

excellent quick service


45 days ago


Fantastic company to book your holiday with

Staff were beyond helpful - just superb Customer service - thank you


45 days ago


Helpful advising on holiday, now waiting for advice on cancelled holiday.

Helpful in deciding on an expensive holiday.
Following the coronavirus situation you were quick to advise that owing to government ban on global travel, our travel arrangements would not go ahead. You also advised that our money was safe and that you would be contacting us in a timely manner of the options open to us and that it would be helpful if we did not contact you. Fully understand that you would need to deal with customers whose travel was cancelled very close to the day when the government introduced the ban.
However we were due to travel today but we have still not heard anything from you.


116 days ago
Mr Richard Reed
Pembroke Dock

You can view more reviews at