Close

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE VIP ACCESS TO OUR TOP DEALS, COMPETITIONS & TRAVEL INSPIRATION

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE VIP ACCESS TO OUR TOP DEALS

For Reservations

For After Sales
Click for Customer Service

Opening Hours




Located In: Phuket

Novotel Phuket Avista Resort & Spa

Google Logo 4.4 Google reviews (1286)
Best Price From £819.00pp
May 2024
£999 pp
Bed & Breakfast
Jun 2024
£829 pp
Bed & Breakfast
Jul 2024
£1149 pp
Bed & Breakfast
Aug 2024
£1039 pp
Bed & Breakfast
Sep 2024
£819 pp
Bed & Breakfast
Oct 2024
£939 pp
Bed & Breakfast
Nov 2024
£1129 pp
Bed & Breakfast
Dec 2024
£1189 pp
Bed & Breakfast
Jan 2025
£1329 pp
Bed & Breakfast
Feb 2025
£1169 pp
Bed & Breakfast
Mar 2025
£1149 pp
Bed & Breakfast
Apr 2025
£1079 pp
Bed & Breakfast
May 2025
£1149 pp
Bed & Breakfast
Overview
Accommodation
Facilities
Dining
Hotel Reviews
More...
Overview

Overview

The Novotel Phuket Avista Resort & Spa is situated on a hillside overlooking the Andaman Sea waiting to be explored. The main part of the hotel sits surrounding a magnificent two-tier swimming pool for guests wanting to swim and soak up the sun a...

The Novotel Phuket Avista Resort & Spa is situated on a hillside overlooking the Andaman Sea waiting to be explored. The main part of the hotel sits surrounding a magnificent two-tier swimming pool for guests wanting to swim and soak up the sun after a day of activities. Guests seeking some pampering, will be happy with a full-service spa, offering a range of massages and beauty treatments. Meanwhile the resort has amazing gastronomy providing Thai cuisine, international food, and great kids selections. Phuket is known for its stunning greenery beaches and nature, this resort provides a great base to enjoy all of phuket.

How far is the nearest beach?

The Resort is situated within walking distance of Kata Beach this stunning beach is a short stroll away.

Distance from resort centre

The nearest town to the resort is Phuket Town, which is approximately 11 kilometres away.

Distance from airport

Phuket International Airport (HKT) approximately 31 kilometres away. .

Pools
Restaurant
Spa
Wifi
Kids Club
Click to read more

Accommodation
Superior Room
  • Spacious room with contemporary design and abundant natural light.
  • Breath-taking views of the sea, pool, or lush garden from your private balcony.
  • Sink into the plush king-size bed for a restful night's sleep.
  • Stay connected with high-speed internet access.
  • Refresh in the sleek ensuite bathroom with a rain shower. Enjoy modern amenities including a flat-screen TV, minibar, and coffee/tea making facilities.

Deluxe Room
  • Experience pure luxury in these beautifully appointed rooms.
  • Admire the panoramic views of the Andaman Sea or the picturesque gardens from your balcony.
  • Unwind in the spacious and comfortable king-size bed.
  • Pamper yourself in the elegant ensuite bathroom with a deep soaking tub and separate rain shower.
  • Stay connected with complimentary high-speed internet access.
  • Enjoy in-room facilities such as a minibar, flat-screen TV, and coffee/tea making facilities.

Family Suite
  • Perfect for families or groups, these suites offer ample space and wonderful sea views.
  • Relax in the separate living room, complete with comfortable seating and entertainment amenities.
  • Indulge in the luxury ensuite bathroom with a freestanding tub, perfect for a soothing soak.
  • Prepare your own meals in the convenient kitchenette.
  • Enjoy the convenience of a large private balcony with outdoor furnishings to fully appreciate the breathtaking surroundings.
  • Benefit from family-specific amenities and a complimentary fun kids' setup during your stay.


Facilities

Facilities

  • Swimming pool(s) for both adults and children
  • Spa and wellness center offering a range of treatments and massages
  • Fitness center with state-of-the-art equipment
  • Kids Club to keep children entertained
  • Restaurants and bars serving a variety of international and local cuisine
  • Meeting and event spaces for conferences or special occasions
  • 24-hour reception and concierge services
  • On-site shops or boutiques for convenient shopping
  • Laundry and dry cleaning services
  • Airport shuttle service
  • Free Wi-Fi access throughout the resort

Dining

Dining

Sundowners Rooftop Bar:

  • Enjoy breathtaking views from the rooftop while sipping on refreshing cocktails.
  • Relax in a stylish and contemporary setting.
  • Perfect for watching the sunset or enjoying a romantic evening.

Envogue Buffet Restaurant:

  • Considered one of the best restaurants in Kata and Karon, Phuket.
  • Offers all-day dining and a range of international cuisines.
  • Provides an open-air setting surrounded by lush tropical surroundings.
  • Sample some of the best Thai food in Kata, Phuket, including local Thai signature dishes.

Range of tastes and cuisines:

  • Novotel Phuket Avista Resort & Spa caters to all lifestyles and backgrounds.
  • The culinary experience accentuates the dining experience.
  • Perfect for guests seeking diverse dining options.

Hotel Reviews
Google Logo 4.4 Google reviews (1286)
Angelina Cheng
We had a fantastic check in experience at the hotel. Bow gave us a very warm welcome. As we arrived early, we really hope we could check in earlier. She is very helpful and resourceful. Not only she managed to help us to check in earlier to have a shower and rest. She makes us feel at home. All the staff here are super friendly, helpful and bi- or trilingual. The hotel is fantastic. Perfect location.

Punya Suvarna
Hello, we enjoyed our stay at your hotel. The hotel was clean and the staff were helpful and courteous. It is located close to Kata and Karon Beach and is very convenient and safe for families. However it might be difficult for elderly, people with physical challenges as it is located on a hill that is a bit tiring to walk up. Few things that we felt that can be improved are: 1. Quality of food. We felt that the Thai food was not very authentic and had been modified for people with a milder palette. Even on requesting for spicy food, we felt that the flavor profile was not met. Even with the Indian food, there were quite a few misses. However, the pizzas, pastas, burgers etc were alright 2. The pool might not be enough to accommodate all the guests. Many people were just blocking beds and areas for the entire day and others could not get a chance to use it. Maybe a few stricter rules on this would have helped. Otherwise, the stay was very comfortable and the staff were always smiling and helping out! Enjoyed our week there.

Ivan Paunoski
Amazing service throughout our stay. Nate, Shopper and Grace at the front desk were very helpful. Ing at the swim up bar was always friendly and able to keep the cocktails and drinks flying even at the busiest times. Kids loved the pools, although like every other hotel we've been to, chairs were hard to come by unless you got there first thing in the morning. Hotel rooms were a little dated but always kept clean and well maintained.

chloe
i really like this place! i went with my parents and my younger brother and it was quite enjoyable. fish at the front are also very cute, but look also very hungry. like gosh! but u can feed them so that's cool!!! personally a lot of the staff i met were very nice! if not, they would just look a you with a smile. although some people hogged the beds near the pool.. i enjoyed my stay! 💗💗

Courtney Dunbar
This was our first time visiting Thailand and we ended our trip in Phuket. We are so happy we chose this hotel! It was further from the airport than expected but we didn’t mind at all. Our daughter is 1.5 years old and they were so kind and accommodating to us. The menu had an abundance to choose from, their happy hours were very reasonable. The Zing bar was the perfect place for cooling down and having fun. The bartenders always gave our daughter a banana when we showed up and remembered our favorite cocktails! We even went to a buffet/cabaret show one evening and had fun. When our daughter got sick they asked if we wanted the doctor to visit and made sure we had everything to help her get through the day. The travel agent helped us book our trip to Banana Beach and helped us reschedule (since our daughter became sick the day we were scheduled to go). Every single employee at the hotel was beyond amazing. Au was always greeting us and made sure we knew how to get around when we left the hotel. As we departed, he gave our daughter a goodbye gift- a pink elephant! Thank you hotel staff and thank you Au! Our trip to Phuket has been unforgettable.


More...
BEST PRICE FROM Flight & Hotel
£819pp
May 2024
£999pp
Bed & Breakfast
Jun 2024
£829pp
Bed & Breakfast
Jul 2024
£1149pp
Bed & Breakfast
Aug 2024
£1039pp
Bed & Breakfast
Sep 2024
£819pp
Bed & Breakfast
Oct 2024
£939pp
Bed & Breakfast
Nov 2024
£1129pp
Bed & Breakfast
Dec 2024
£1189pp
Bed & Breakfast
Jan 2025
£1329pp
Bed & Breakfast
Feb 2025
£1169pp
Bed & Breakfast
Mar 2025
£1149pp
Bed & Breakfast
Apr 2025
£1079pp
Bed & Breakfast
May 2025
£1149pp
Bed & Breakfast

PLEASE WAIT...

Oops something went wrong...
SIMILAR HOTELS

Here are some similar hotels that might interest you...

Request a Quote