Close

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE VIP ACCESS TO OUR TOP DEALS, COMPETITIONS & TRAVEL INSPIRATION

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE VIP ACCESS TO OUR TOP DEALS

For Reservations

For After Sales
Click for Customer Service

Opening Hours




Located In: Menorca

La Quinta Menorca

Google Logo 4.5 Google reviews (211)
Best Price From £529.00pp
Jun 2024
£1019 pp
Bed & Breakfast
Jul 2024
£919 pp
Bed & Breakfast
Aug 2024
£819 pp
Bed & Breakfast
Sep 2024
£629 pp
Bed & Breakfast
Oct 2024
£529 pp
Bed & Breakfast
Overview
Accommodation
Facilities
Dining
Hotel Reviews
More...
Overview

Overview

Enjoy sublime spa facilities and serene pools under a balmy Menorcan sun at La Quinta. A perfect hideaway just as stone’s throw from the beach, as soon as you step foot inside this sumptuous complex you will have left all of your troubles behind....

Enjoy sublime spa facilities and serene pools under a balmy Menorcan sun at La Quinta. A perfect hideaway just as stone’s throw from the beach, as soon as you step foot inside this sumptuous complex you will have left all of your troubles behind. Enjoy a day of sun-drenched sightseeing and relaxing, before heading to the irresistible onsite restaurant where local ingredients and mouth-watering cuisine are cooked up to perfection.

Distance to the nearest beach

The hotel is just a short stroll from Cala’n Bosch beach.

Distance from resort centre

Located close to the centre of Cala’n Bosch, La Quinta is within a short distance of a variety of shops, bars and restaurants.

Distance from airport

Menorca Airport is approximately 54km away from La Quinta Menorca.

Pools
Restaurant
Bar
Gym
Beach
Spa
Wifi
Click to read more

Accommodation
Double Room
  • Balcony overlooking the garden and pool area
  • 2 single beds
  • Air conditioning
  • TV
  • Minibar
  • Bathroom
  • Bathrobes and slippers
  • Pool towels
  • Telephone
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Hairdryer
  • Safe

Double Terrace
  • Balcony overlooking the garden and pool area
  • 2 single beds
  • Air conditioning
  • TV
  • Minibar
  • Bathroom
  • Bathrobes and slippers
  • Pool towels
  • Telephone
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Hairdryer
  • Safe

Junior Suite
  • Furnished terrace
  • 2 single beds
  • Separate living room
  • Air conditioning
  • TV
  • Minibar
  • Bathroom with hydro-massage bathtub
  • Bathrobes and slippers
  • Pool towels
  • Telephone
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Hairdryer
  • Safe

Senior Suite
  • Spacious balcony
  • 2 single beds
  • Separate living room
  • Air conditioning
  • TV
  • Minibar
  • Bathroom with hydro-massage bathtub
  • Bathrobes and slippers
  • Pool towels
  • Telephone
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Hairdryer
  • Safe


Facilities

Facilities

  • Pools
  • Spa
  • Gym
  • Wi-Fi
  • Restaurant
  • Bars
  • Weddings and events

Dining

Dining

Xoriguer

  • Delicious dishes using only the finest local ingredients

Hotel Reviews
Google Logo 4.5 Google reviews (211)
Tony P
A Truly Exceptional Adult-Only Getaway Denise and I have just returned from a stay at this adults-only resort, and we agree it was a joyous experience. Here’s some detail from my perspective, details correct at the time of writing: Great location, with restaurants, beaches, and the port all within easy walking distance, and in case you need it, there’s a supermarket next door, if you don’t fancy paying mini bar prices for those drinks in the room. I’m all for giving the hotel some business, but those mini bar prices were a bit stiff TBH. Our room was impeccably clean and exceptionally comfortable, complete with a balcony overlooking the pool area, with all the facilities which one would expect, no complaints about the room, perfect. The food offerings at this resort were a highlight of our stay. The variety and quality exceeded our expectations: • Breakfast: A sumptuous buffet with a wide array of choices, including fresh fruit, cereal, cold cuts, pastries, and naughty cakes. You can also order hot items from the menu, ranging from eggs to bacon, sausages, pancakes, and porridge. Tuck in! • Lunch: Served at the bar, the lunch menu featured an extensive selection, from sandwiches to classic favourites like burgers and delightful local specialties. You can sure work up a good appetite by doing nothing. • Dinner: The restaurant offered a lavish buffet with an assortment of salads and desserts. Additionally, you could order from a menu offering a variety of soups and main courses. One of the highlights was the Gala dinner, a weekly event that left a lasting impression with its exquisite meal. The entire team at the resort was incredibly welcoming and friendly, which enhanced the overall experience. Their warmth and attentiveness made our stay extra special. Conclusion. This resort truly embodies the essence of peace and relaxation. Immaculate cleanliness, a friendly and attentive staff, and outstanding culinary offerings make it a must-visit. The availability of ample sunbeds, indoor and outdoor pools, and an excellent spa with a wide range of treatments further enhance the experience. Notably, their commitment to sustainability, including the absence of single-use plastics and responsible pool towel usage, is commendable. Disability Awareness As someone who is blind, I was pleasantly surprised by the resort’s exceptional disability awareness. I never once felt overlooked or addressed through my wife, (“does he take sugar?”). This deserves recognition, as it’s seriously annoying when it does happen and it still does, I’m sorry to say. I highly recommend this hotel, hats off to the team for making this the holiday that it was.

Abdul Uddin
Great peaceful holiday to unwind without the crowd and noise. Very good, thoughtful staff, Veronica (restaurant) manager very intuitive and helpful. Dinner menu focuses on local Spanish food and staff are flexible - if you don’t like what’s available, they will try and make something else that you prefer. Rooms very nice and meticulously cleaned everyday. Plenty of space around the pool and not crowded. Very multi- national. Very nice restaurants around the marina, and two beaches.

W. D.
Five stars? The hotel advertises its decor as colonial. This is not entirely true. The truth is that the furnishings and decor is just old. And it would require refurbishment and replacement of some equipment and furniture. Flat screen TV but not much bigger than my laptop screen. No one there has heard that there are already Smart TVs. Kettle for brewing boiling water OK. Maybe put a Nespresso in the room instead of a robe and slippers. Flawless food. The fish dishes in particular were disappointing. And the advertised free bus to Ciutadella several times a day turned out to be only one trip a day. The location is uninteresting. Exit to a busy street. It looks better in the photos than in reality.

Pedro Oliver
Terrible SPA cleanliness. I found the same dirty spots every day. No staff at all for 3 days of my stay. Beware if you're going there and have an accident or need assistance (seriously, be careful)

S L
I normally don't write reviews for hotels. But I feel that I have the responsibility to let the potential customers of this hotel know what I have experienced here. On the day when I was supposed to arrive in Menorca the airport was closed due to a storm. I had to land in Palma de Mallorca instead and took a ferry to Menorca the next day. After arriving in the hotel I communicated with the reception staff for the possibility of refund for the first night. After consultation with his supervisor he confirmed that the hotel agreed with the refund, but since I booked through Booking.com I had to contact Booking for the refund. And so I did. The next day I received a response from Booking saying that the Hotel didn't give them greenlight for the refund. This was incident No. 1. The hotel sent me a message through Booking.com before the start of my holiday offering airport shuttle for 140 Euros each way. I have booked for both ways. But due to the storm I couldn't take the shuttle that was booked (I believe the company didn't actually send a car to the airport due to it being closed). On the night before check out, I asked the reception whether they would charge me for the shuttle for the first half of the journey. The staff confirmed that they would not charge me, as the service wasn't provided. The same staff was handling my check-out and issued me a bill with only one way of shuttle service. Her colleague/supervisor then came over and said the bill was wrong and I had to pay for both ways as this was what was booked. So that was it. I paid 280 Euros for one 50-minute ride. That was incident No. 2. My shuttle to the airport was supposed to be at 13:10, three hours before the departure time of my flight as recommended by the hotel. However, the hotel has booked the shuttle for 13:45, which would be 35 minutes later than what they have confirmed. This was incident No. 3. Fortunately the hotel called the shuttle company and they came in 5 minutes to send me to the airport. I sincerely hope that the hotel could improve their services. It really was a pity because the hotel itself is a really lovely place.


More...
BEST PRICE FROM Flight & Hotel
£529pp
Jun 2024
£1019pp
Bed & Breakfast
Jul 2024
£919pp
Bed & Breakfast
Aug 2024
£819pp
Bed & Breakfast
Sep 2024
£629pp
Bed & Breakfast
Oct 2024
£529pp
Bed & Breakfast

PLEASE WAIT...

Oops something went wrong...
SIMILAR HOTELS

Here are some similar hotels that might interest you...

Request a Quote