Close

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE VIP ACCESS TO OUR TOP DEALS, COMPETITIONS & TRAVEL INSPIRATION

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE VIP ACCESS TO OUR TOP DEALS

For Reservations

For After Sales
Click for Customer Service

Opening Hours




Located In: Kuala Lumpur

Furama Bukit Bintang

Google Logo 4.0 Google reviews (6045)
Best Price From £59.00pp
Aug 2024
£69 pp
Bed & Breakfast
Sep 2024
£59 pp
Room Only
Oct 2024
£59 pp
Room Only
Nov 2024
£69 pp
Bed & Breakfast
Feb 2025
£69 pp
Bed & Breakfast
Apr 2025
£99 pp
Room Only
Overview
Accommodation
Facilities
Dining
Hotel Reviews
More...
Overview

Overview

The ultra-modern Furama Bukit Bintang in Kuala Lumpur is a superb place to stay, whether you’re visiting Malaysia’s magical capital city for business or pleasure. This imposing hotel is located in the popular Golden Triangle area and offers stunni...

The ultra-modern Furama Bukit Bintang in Kuala Lumpur is a superb place to stay, whether you’re visiting Malaysia’s magical capital city for business or pleasure. This imposing hotel is located in the popular Golden Triangle area and offers stunning views of the bustling metropolis. Well-equipped rooms and suites are brimming with luxury to ensure total comfort and an excellent outdoor pool is ideal for catching some rays and enjoying a refreshing swim. There’s also an intimate restaurant offering a range of Asian and Western dishes, while a cutting edge gymnasium is the place to keep in shape during your stay.

Distance from resort centre

A range of shops, bars and restaurants are located near to the hotel.

Distance from the airport

Kuala Lumpur International Airport is approximately 58km away from the hotel.

Gym
Restaurant
Pools
Bar
Wifi
For Families
Click to read more

Accommodation
Deluxe Room
  • Located on higher floors of the hotel
  • Ample space for an extra bed, if required (local charge)
  • Free internet access
  • Executive work desk
  • Electronic safe
  • Air conditioning
  • Slippers
  • Hairdryer
  • Tea and coffee-making facilities
  • Bathroom amenities
  • 24-hour room service
  • Laundry and dry cleaning
  • TV
  • Telephone

Family Room
  • 2 bedrooms with king-size bed and 2 single beds
  • Living and rest area
  • 2 connecting rooms
  • Lounge and armchair with coffee table
  • Executive work desk
  • Electronic safe
  • In-room internet broadband
  • Air conditioning
  • Slippers
  • Tea and coffee-making facilities
  • Bathroom amenities
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Bathrobe (on request)
  • 24-hour room service
  • Laundry and dry cleaning
  • TV
  • Telephone

Executive Room
  • Located on floors 4 to 10
  • Separate bedroom and living area
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Work desk
  • TV
  • Tea and coffee-making facilities
  • Turn down service
  • Air conditioning
  • Bathrobe and slippers
  • 24-hour room service
  • Laundry and dry cleaning
  • TV
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Hairdryer
  • Telephone
  • Room safe

Executive Suite
  • Separate living and resting areas
  • King-size bed
  • Located on floors 11 to 26
  • Exclusive access to the Executive Lounge
  • Turn down service
  • Executive Club privileges
  • Mini bar
  • Air conditioning
  • Work desk and chair
  • Safe deposit box
  • Bathrobe and slippers
  • Hairdryer
  • 24-hour room service
  • TV
  • Telephone
  • Bottle drinking water
  • Tea and coffee-making facilities
  • Bathroom amenities
  • Iron and ironing board

Family 2 Bedroom Suite
  • Master bedroom with king-size bed and another bedroom with twin beds
  • Living room and dining room
  • Kitchenette and bar
  • Tea and coffee-making facilities
  • Mini bar fridge
  • Built-in wardrobes
  • Microwave
  • TV
  • Work desk and chair
  • Roof safe
  • Telephone
  • 24-hour room service
  • Bathroom amenities
  • Bathrobe and slippers
  • Hairdryer
  • Laundry and dry cleaning
  • In-room internet broadband
  • Air conditioning


Facilities

Facilities

  • Outdoor swimming pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Gym
  • Laundry and dry-cleaning services
  • 24-hour room service
  • Wedding and meeting facilities
  • Wi-Fi
  • Kids play corner

Dining

Dining

Spices @ Furama

  • Asian and Western cuisine

Cinnamon Lounge

  • Snacks and drinks

Hotel Reviews
Google Logo 4.0 Google reviews (6045)
lalith v
Too many complaints i have: 1. Not welcoming at all, some staff do not receive you well if you are an Indian. 2. even though you pay for a queen size bed, they give you 2 single beds for a couple. When questioned about it, they then inform you that, we should remind them in the morning that we need a queen size bed. I mean, what kind of hotel does this. 3. Even though u keep the DND, they still come into your room and do the room cleaning service without your consent. 4. they do not provide any dental kit by default. When i called the reception, they asked me to come downstairs and take the dental kit. 5. They do not provide any water bottles, we need to go to the water filter near the lift of every floor and fill the empty water jugs they provide in room. Does any 4-star hotel do this? 6. They do not provide you any soaps. Moreover, the nozzle for the body wash also did not work in my room. 7. Rooms are spacious but no universal plug points, and the rooms do not look like a 4-star hotel rooms. Overall, i had the worst experience in this hotel. The only best part of the hotel is it's room size, which is very good. I do not suggest this hotel to anyone.

Rajesh M
Furama- Bukit Bintang Pros: Good Location**: The hotel is situated in a convenient location with easy access to major attractions and amenities. Spacious Rooms**: The rooms are generously sized and offer plenty of space to relax. Cons: Worst Experience Ever**: Our stay at this hotel was extremely disappointing and stressful. Non-Functional Phones**: The room phones didn't work, and despite informing the staff, no one came to rectify the issue. -Rude Staff**: The staff, especially towards guests of Indian origin, were very rude and lacked basic courtesy. Poor Customer Service**: The behavior of the staff was extremely rude and showed a "don't care" attitude. Unacceptable Room Allocation**: Despite booking four rooms for our family well in advance, we were allotted rooms on different floors. Two rooms were available only at 3 PM, and the remaining two at 8:30 PM, despite vacant rooms being available nearby. Inadequate Management Response**: When we requested to meet the manager, the lady at the reception informed us that the manager was out for dinner and refused to call back. To our surprise, we later found the manager in the lobby, disinterested in attending to guest queries. Forced Early Check-Out**: Due to the extremely poor service, we checked out and moved to another hotel on the second morning of our stay. Overall, the attitude of the staff and the lack of management intervention are major issues that need to be addressed. Simply responding with an apology email is not enough. Senior management needs to take serious steps to improve customer service and ensure such experiences do not happen again.

Sunil Goswami
There were lots of positives but still will not book this again. The rooms were huge, the biggest I have seen, like 2 rooms, one living one bedroom. The furnishings were good, there was even a good desk with an executive chair in the living room part. The hotel was high standards in looks, very classy lobby, building, etc. Location was good, there were restaurants, 7 eleven etc. close by. The breakfast had limited vegetarian options and whatever there was, was not tasty. I considered going out for the second day rather than have the free breakfast. I would recommend booking the place without breakfast and use the saved money to have a good breakfast outside. Ordered room service one night, it was very slow and expensive, and the food was not good. Asked them to send toilet paper on second day (it was not replaced when room was made-up), they said they will send some, on calling second time after half an hour they said they can't send it, it will be replaced "later" probably meant after my check-out. Will not book this hotel or recommend it based on my experience.

Shreerang Munshi
If anyone wants to have an experience which is opposite of hospitality , pls go and stay in this place Horrifying experience . Stinky rooms , no bell boys to carry luggage , drinking water served in stinking plastic jugs and that too you have to go and fetch for your self They have all the means to fine the customers , but no way discount for wrong services provided The hotel should be rated minus 4 star . We had 6 rooms booked and each room had its own set of problems including providing 2 separate beds for family rooms . Never Never even attempt to stay in this hotel !!!

Md Shorawordi Khan
My recent stay at this hotel was truly wonderful. The staff were exceptional, always friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Their attention to detail and commitment to guest satisfaction made my experience truly memorable. The hotel itself exceeded my expectations, with beautifully appointed rooms, fantastic amenities, and a peaceful atmosphere. I couldn't have asked for a better stay and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a top-notch experience.


More...
BEST PRICE FROM Hotel Only
£59pp
Aug 2024
£69pp
Bed & Breakfast
Sep 2024
£59pp
Room Only
Oct 2024
£59pp
Room Only
Nov 2024
£69pp
Bed & Breakfast
Feb 2025
£69pp
Bed & Breakfast
Apr 2025
£99pp
Room Only

PLEASE WAIT...

Oops something went wrong...
SIMILAR HOTELS

Here are some similar hotels that might interest you...

Request a Quote