Close

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE VIP ACCESS TO OUR TOP DEALS, COMPETITIONS & TRAVEL INSPIRATION

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE VIP ACCESS TO OUR TOP DEALS

For Reservations

For After Sales
Click for Customer Service

Opening Hours




Located In: Phuket

Avista Hideaway Phuket

Google Logo 4.8 Google reviews (2590)
Best Price From £1019.00pp
Apr 2024
£1809 pp
Bed & Breakfast
May 2024
£1169 pp
Bed & Breakfast
Jun 2024
£1179 pp
Bed & Breakfast
Jul 2024
£1249 pp
Bed & Breakfast
Aug 2024
£1179 pp
Bed & Breakfast
Sep 2024
£1019 pp
Bed & Breakfast
Oct 2024
£1099 pp
Bed & Breakfast
Jan 2025
£1819 pp
Bed & Breakfast
Feb 2025
£1589 pp
Bed & Breakfast
Overview
Accommodation
Facilities
Rooms and Accommodation
Dining
Hotel Reviews
More...
Overview

Overview

A hidden gem nestled along the idyllic coast of Phuket, Thailand. This luxury resort offers a haven of tranquillity, where picturesque landscapes combine with opulent accommodations and a wealth of exciting experiences for an escape like no other....

A hidden gem nestled along the idyllic coast of Phuket, Thailand. This luxury resort offers a haven of tranquillity, where picturesque landscapes combine with opulent accommodations and a wealth of exciting experiences for an escape like no other. Prepare to immerse yourself in a world of beauty, relaxation, and adventure that will leave you with lasting memories. Imagine waking up to the gentle sound of waves crashing against the shore, the warm sun caressing your face, and the scent of tropical flowers filling the air. Avista Hideaway Phuket is a sanctuary that brings dreams to life, offering breathtaking vistas of the Andaman Sea and lush mountains that surround the resort. Be prepared to have your senses heightened as you explore the vibrant colours, tantalizing aromas, and intoxicating sounds that define this captivating paradise.

How far is the nearest beach?

The Avista Hideaway Phuket is located near Tri-trang Beach. The distance between Avista Hideaway Phuket and Tri-trang Beach is approximately 1.2 miles. Tri-trang Beach is a beautiful beach in Patong, Phuket, known for its clear waters and stunning scenery.

Distance from resort centre

The nearest town to the resortt is Patong, which is about 10 minutes away by car. Patong is a popular tourist destination in Phuket, known for its beaches, nightlife, and shopping.

Distance from airport

The distance from Avista Hideaway Phuket to Phuket International Airport is approximately 40 kilometres.

Pools
Restaurant
Gym
Shuttle
Spa
Wifi
Kids Club
Click to read more

Accommodation
Deluxe Room
Beautifully designed and spacious rooms with contemporary furnishings and decor, creating a modern yet cozy ambiance for the perfect relaxation. Features a private balcony with sweeping views of the sea and the lush landscape.

Junior Suite
Exquisitely styled in a fusion of traditional Thai elements and modern trends, these rooms exude sophistication and elegance. With a private balcony furnished with deck chairs, gaze out at the stunning expanses of the Andaman Sea.

Family Suite
Elegant and spacious, these suites offer the perfect escape for a family, with a separate bedroom and an adjoining living space replete with comfortable sofas. The suite features a balcony with panoramic views of the sea and the mountains.

Presidential Suite
The pinnacle of luxury, this magnificent suite features a separate living and dining area, a bedroom with a king-sized bed, and a Jacuzzi perfect for luxury relaxation. Large windows offer panoramic views of the idyllic seascape blending into the hilly terrain.

Villa
Experience the ultimate hideaway in a luxurious villa with a private pool featuring breathtaking views of the lush gardens or the sea. Beautifully designed and tastefully appointed, the villa exudes space and tranquility.


Facilities

Facilities

  • Swimming Pools: Take a dip in one of the three stunning swimming pools available, each offering a unique ambiance and breathtaking views of the surrounding landscape and crystal-clear waters.
  • Spa and Wellness Centre: Indulge in a rejuvenating spa experience at the on-site spa, offering a range of treatments including massages, facials, and body scrubs. Pamper yourself and unwind in a tranquil and serene setting.
  • Fitness Centre: Stay active and maintain your fitness routine at the state-of-the-art fitness centre, equipped with modern exercise equipment.
  • Restaurants and Bars: Delight your taste buds with a culinary experience at the resort's restaurants and bars. From traditional Thai cuisine to international dishes, there is something to satisfy every palate. Immerse yourself in a tasteful ambience with stunning views while enjoying a variety of refreshing beverages.
  • Kids Club: Perfect for families, the Kids Club offers a range of activities and games to keep the little ones entertained and engaged throughout their stay. Let them have fun while you relax and take some time for yourself.
  • Wedding and Event Spaces: Avista Hideaway Phuket is an ideal destination for a dream wedding or special events. With stunning outdoor venues and elegant indoor spaces, the resort provides a romantic and picturesque setting to create unforgettable memories.
  • Shuttle Service: Conveniently explore the nearby attractions and popular beaches with the resort's shuttle service, ensuring easy access to the best that Phuket has to offer.

Rooms and Accommodation

Rooms and Accommodation

  • Air conditioning and ceiling fan
  • LCD TV with satellite channels
  • In-room safe
  • High speed Wi-Fi
  • Minibar and coffee/tea facilities
  • Luxurious bathrobes and slippers
  • Exquisite bathroom amenities

Dining

Dining

  • Sizzle Rooftop Bar: Enjoy a vibrant rooftop dining experience at Sizzle Rooftop Bar, offering chargrills, sundowners, and stunning sea views. This is a perfect spot to savor delicious steaks and seafood while enjoying the breathtaking scenery.
  • Tambu Phuket: Indulge in a unique dining experience at Tambu Phuket, where you can delight in progressive Indian charcoal cuisine inspired by Mughal-era "tented palaces". Experience a fusion of flavors from authentic Indian dishes in a contemporary setting.
  • Vista: For authentic Thai and International cuisine, head to Vista. This all-day dining restaurant offers a variety of dishes prepared by a talented international chef team. Immerse yourself in a cozy ambiance and indulge in a culinary journey.
  • Chiva Pool Bars: Indulge in a swim-up indulgence at one of the three Chiva Pool Bars. Refresh yourself with a variety of beverages while enjoying the poolside atmosphere.
  • Signature Experiences: Avista Hideaway Phuket offers unique signature experiences, such as Hideaway High Tea and floating breakfast. Treat yourself to a delightful high tea experience, and start your day with a breakfast served directly to you while you enjoy the tranquility of the resort.

Hotel Reviews
Google Logo 4.8 Google reviews (2590)
Suraj Kapoor
Wonderful stay at the hotel. Upgraded to Pool view rooms, thanks to front desk for that. Hotel is set up in the mountains, beautiful views, lush green surroundings, certainly feels like a hideaway. Would be good if they added a more frequent return bus to the beach. Breakfast variety and quality was excellent, special thanks to Goldi for the Indian breakfast items and for looking after us. We would come back to this hotel.

מאי שרת
A nice hotel. More like 4 stars hotel and not 5 stars. The room was clean but the shower was plugged. The breakfast quality was a little poor, but room service was great. The adults only pool was mice and quiet. The location is 7 minutes from the Patong beach by taxi. We came for our honeymoon and in my opinion there are more luxury areas in Phuket for this kind of vacation.

Mark Duah
My partner and I spent four wonderful nights at this establishment. From the moment we arrived, we were greeted by lovely and welcoming staff. We were given a complimentary room upgrade ( to a pool suite) that exceeded our expectations. The hotel overall is beautiful. I can’t say enough how well laid out and accessible the pools, restaurants, and recreational facilities were on the property. The food offerings were delicious and included a wide range of cuisine. However, during the dinner hours, service was slow. There were a couple of occasions where we had to get up and approach the server station to remind them of our order. I will definitely stay here again when I am back in the area!

Marc Anthony Gacad
My stay at Avista Hideaway was nothing short of extraordinary! From the moment I arrived, I was greeted with warmth and hospitality that surpassed my expectations. The ambiance of the hotel was breathtaking, with stunning views and luxurious amenities at every turn. Milky, one of the staff members, went above and beyond to ensure that my stay was nothing short of perfection. His dedication to providing exceptional service was evident in every interaction. Whether it was arranging for special requests or offering insightful recommendations about the local area, Milky's attention to detail and genuine care truly made my stay memorable. The hotel itself was a haven of tranquility, offering the perfect blend of relaxation and indulgence. From the exquisite dining options to the rejuvenating spa treatments, every aspect of Avista Hideaway exceeded my expectations

Helen Lam
We had a lovely stay at Avista Hideaway. Perfect location for us as we didn't want to be in the middle of hustle and bustle, but only 10 mins taxi ride away. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The facilities were good and we enjoyed hanging out by the pool with a drink or 2. It was quite a big resort but it didn't feel crowded. We had a pool access room and it was a big room, plenty of space for the 4 of us. However, a table with couple of chairs would be beneficial. The breakfast buffet was tasty with a great selection of food in various cuisines. Overall, we loved our stay and would love to return in the future.


More...
BEST PRICE FROM Flight & Hotel
£1019pp
Apr 2024
£1809pp
Bed & Breakfast
May 2024
£1169pp
Bed & Breakfast
Jun 2024
£1179pp
Bed & Breakfast
Jul 2024
£1249pp
Bed & Breakfast
Aug 2024
£1179pp
Bed & Breakfast
Sep 2024
£1019pp
Bed & Breakfast
Oct 2024
£1099pp
Bed & Breakfast
Jan 2025
£1819pp
Bed & Breakfast
Feb 2025
£1589pp
Bed & Breakfast

PLEASE WAIT...

Oops something went wrong...
SIMILAR HOTELS

Here are some similar hotels that might interest you...

Request a Quote